Schlapp says Scaramucci was ‘awful’ leader, threatened staff

In U.S.

1.Schlapp says Scaramucci was ‘awful’ leader, threatened staff

Former White House strategic communication director Mercedes Schlapp takes aim at Anthony Scaramucci’s short tenure at the White House after the former Trump communications director takes aim at the president. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

1 of 2

Join Our Newsletter!

Love Daynight? We love to tell you about our new stuff. Subscribe to newsletter!

You may also read!

Ori and the Blind Forest – Announcement Trailer – Nintendo Switch

Ori and the Blind Forest - Announcement Trailer - Nintendo Switch

Read More...

Synced: Off-Planet: Official Cinematic Reveal Trailer – Gamescom 2019

1.Synced: Off-Planet: Official Cinematic Reveal Trailer - Gamescom 2019

Read More...

Jeremy Corbyn’s speech on Labour’s vision for Britain

1.Jeremy Corbyn's speech on Labour's vision for Britain

Read More...

Leave a reply:

Your email address will not be published.

Mobile Sliding Menu